top of page

Memories from the Ensemble


1. Meditation from Thais - Jules Massenet

- performed by Jane Hahn (Vn.)

2. Canon in D - Johann Pachelbel

- performed by Brendon Lee(Cl.) , Eojin Park (Vn.), Yewon Kim (Vc.)

3. Arirang

- performed by Brendon Lee(Cl.), Eojin Park (Vn.), Yewon Kim (Vc.), Jane Hahn (Vn.), Bonyeop Koo(Vn.), Jiho Kwon (Ob.)


bottom of page